Section Chief, K-12 Science

Beverly G. Vance, beverly.vance@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3936





Elementary Science Consultants

Debra Hall, debra.hall@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3814

Donna Kenestrick, donna.kenestrick@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3950




Secondary Science Consultants

Jami Inman, jami.inman@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3607

Ragan S. Spain, ragan.spain@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3356

Benita B. Tipton, benita.tipton@dpi.nc.gov

(919) 807-3933